Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
All Functional Health -  - Functional Medicine

All Functional Health

Anti-Aging, Functional & Regenerative Medicine Expert Practitioner located in San Ramon, CA, Turlock, CA & Chicago, IL

88 total reviews

All Functional Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Functional Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALAN N.
Submitted 07/18/21
Very efficient and professional
CATHY A.
Submitted 07/16/21
I did not have to wait long.
KENNETH L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great
ELVIRA A.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr Mark, My prescription for my procedure on wed 7th. has not been received at Rite aid ,Newman, Ca, I need it before Tue.6th. I might have to cancels if I don't get it
STEPHANIE G.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very patient and listened to my concerns.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent
LINDA B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Mark is working hard trying to get to the root of my issue.
DEBRA F.
Submitted 06/02/21
Wonderful nurses and an easy in and out experience.
RITA R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Nurses great, great interaction and positivity among colleagues which is nice for a nervous patient waiting. Everything explained and expedited efficiently. Clean and professional!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/20/21
I’m a functional and regenerative patient of Dr Mark’s and highly recommend Dr Mark and his interactive "How to Optimize Your Immune Health" Course. Prior to the course, I accumulated many health issues over the years and despite paying special attention to my diet and lifestyle, my health continued to deteriorate. I have seen many different doctors over the years yet never able to find anyone who could diagnosed me properly and provide any resolution to my health problems until I found Dr. Mark. After seeing Dr. Mark, and taking his online courses, I have learnt that many seemingly unrelated problems are intertwined with each other and many of these root causes were responsible for my chronic health problems. After taking this course, I learned to fully manage my health and now my years of poor immunity, chronic fatigue, insomnia, stress, imbalances, mood swings, and a host of other health problems have dissipated. Dr. Mark is an excellent instructor and a caring physician. I really appreciate the breadth and depth of knowledge covered in this immunity course as well as the guidance and compassion I received from Dr. Mark and his staff. I am very grateful to Dr. Mark for my health and wellness and feel very fortunate to have taken his course.
JON B.
Submitted 05/17/21
Picked up my supplements as planned. One item was not instock..am waiting for when it is available.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/14/21
I highly recommend Dr. Mark's "How to Optimize Your Immune Health" Course. I really enjoy this interactive course and feel very fortunate to take it. Before I took this course, I have had years of fatigue, discomfort over my body, poor sleeping quality, mood swings, and a lot of other problems such as easy to catch a cold. Over the years, I accumulated a lot of stress although I lived very carefully. I watched my diet carefully and maintained a very careful lifestyle. I was in different clinician's offices for years. And yet my problems were never solved, and my symptoms were hardly improved. After taking this course, I started to learn that surprisingly these seemingly unrelated problems are intertwined with each other and share the same root-cause. Dr. Mark has laid out a good foundation in this course and explained well to us why our immune system got weakened and problems start to occur. After I followed the instructions from this course and took action, it is amazing to experience the changes in my body. I no longer have my daily fatigue. During the day I am filled with energy! I have much better sleeping quality and wake up in the morning full of freshness and energy! It has been months that I have not got sick or caught a cold, which usually was a problem for me in the past. There are a lot more incredible changes, which I can make a long list of. I feel confident again. I really appreciate the breadth and depth of knowledge covered in this course as well as the guidance and compassion I received from this course. I am very grateful to Dr. Mark for my health and wellness. - rated on 09/08/20
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr Mark is an excellent doctor. He is very through and compassionate. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
HARRY C.
Submitted 05/07/21
Visitation was thorough and informative. Looking forward to next appointment.
THOMAS S.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very convenient way to speak to your Doctor!
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 04/15/21
Phone visit worked well with
SYLVIA L.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Jeffrey Mark is the best. He is very thorough. He has really helped me with my health issues. He truly cares about his patients.
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr Mark is so thorough and professional he really listens to you
Eduardo B.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great doctor makes you feel comfortable at all times .highly recommend
Victoria L.
Submitted 02/27/21
I was given an ap;pointment for esophagal dilationby Dr. Mark. He did an excellent job, explained what I might exp;ect, and followed up in writing before I even the surgical center. Coordination with his support staff was excellent: my anesthetic was proper to my case, nurses assigned to my case were were knowledgeable and prepared. In short, Dr. Mark provided a stress-free procedure performed by cheerful experienced people. I am very satisfied.