Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
All Functional Health -  - Functional Medicine

All Functional Health

Anti-Aging, Functional & Regenerative Medicine Expert Practitioner located in San Ramon, CA & Turlock, CA

28 total reviews

All Functional Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Functional Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rod H.
Submitted 07/02/20
Always very pleasant
Liling Z.
Submitted 07/01/20
I really appreciate Dr. Mark's care on my long-time and overdue digestive issue. I have been to many physician's office however my problem could not be solved. With Dr. Mark's care plan, I started to feel so much better just within the first two weeks. I am amazed that my body feels like a new body and I can recover so fast! I gained confidence over my body again. My whole digestive system felt so much better while I continue with Dr.Mark's care plan and I seldom feel the discomforts which I frequently have before I see him. I have more energy everyday and I am so glad that my health condition is improving. Thank you so much, Dr.Mark!
Rosaline C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Good
Linda C.
Submitted 06/20/20
I really appreciate Dr. Mark and his staff. They're very professional and they are kind and I feel at ease and comfortable at my visits.
John P.
Submitted 06/18/20
Everything got covered just fine,
Mike S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Friendly staff and a Doctor that actually takes time to listen and respond to the patients concerns.
Tom C.
Submitted 06/09/20
I was able to conduct a virtual appointment with Dr Mark on line. As usual Dr Mark was very thorough and took the time to make sure that all of my questions were answered and all of my needs were met. Thank you.
Denise M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Working with Dr.Mark and his staff is always a pleasurable experience. They are friendly, courteous & professional.
Miranda K.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very thorough and patient
NATALIE S.
Submitted 06/02/20
All was fine
Rod F.
Submitted 05/28/20
This Doctor is the best, I give him 6 stars, no need to look any further.
Rosalina C.
Submitted 05/26/20
Very good
Gabrielle H.
Submitted 05/24/20
Amazing
Alex S.
Submitted 05/23/20
The quality of the call was good and I have a good game plan now to see what's wrong with me. I just need my after care report and unfortunately missed the call from the receptionist so I can't action the items until Monday. I will try again later. Good call and very open and knowledgeable which I appreciate.
SHERI L.
Submitted 05/21/20
Perfect!! Over the phone is FINE for me..
Karn C.
Submitted 05/19/20
My telephone office visit with Dr. Mark was quite informative. I updated him on my recent health events, and he gave me helpful information to proceed forward. I respect his opinion and insight and appreciate his holistic approach to medicine.
Deborah S.
Submitted 05/17/20
Unfortunately due to COVID-19, my first visit was any phone. I found Dr. Mark very knowledgeable and passionate about his work and very interested in fixing my gut issues. I am taking his supplements and following the FODMAP diet for the next 6-8 weeks. It doesn't leave much only because I still have to eliminate so many foods that I'm also allergic to. His office staff members, Mimi and Adriana were so patient and helpful.
Barbra B.
Submitted 05/15/20
Interesting way too have doctor visit. First time I've done it. I wasn't prepared;not knowing what to expect. Dr. Mark was his brilliant self. Questions asked, plan put into place. Video appointment worked well.
Julaine T.
Submitted 05/15/20
I appreciate Dr. Mark's desire to make sure the health of my bowels is improving. I am trying to increase my daily fluid intake to accommodate good results from my fiber 365. Thank you, Julaine Thorsen ,
Sharan S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Good