Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
All Functional Health -  - Functional Medicine

All Functional Health

Anti-Aging, Functional & Regenerative Medicine Expert Practitioner located in San Ramon, CA, Turlock, CA & Chicago, IL

75 total reviews

All Functional Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Functional Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH D.
Submitted 04/15/21
Phone visit worked well with
SYLVIA L.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Jeffrey Mark is the best. He is very thorough. He has really helped me with my health issues. He truly cares about his patients.
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr Mark is so thorough and professional he really listens to you
Eduardo B.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great doctor makes you feel comfortable at all times .highly recommend
Victoria L.
Submitted 02/27/21
I was given an ap;pointment for esophagal dilationby Dr. Mark. He did an excellent job, explained what I might exp;ect, and followed up in writing before I even the surgical center. Coordination with his support staff was excellent: my anesthetic was proper to my case, nurses assigned to my case were were knowledgeable and prepared. In short, Dr. Mark provided a stress-free procedure performed by cheerful experienced people. I am very satisfied.
EPIGMENIA M.
Submitted 02/20/21
If appointment is at 8:20 Let’s keep it that way and Not 30minutes later
JAELYN D.
Submitted 02/19/21
Everything went great
PATRICIA U.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Mark Helped me and my daughter with stomach issues. He knows exactly what we need to do for an healthy gut. We on our way to feeling better. Can’t wait to start my detox kit!!!
Jay F.
Submitted 02/14/21
Quick, personal and to the point
Jad B.
Submitted 02/07/21
Great Dr.!
MATTHEW B.
Submitted 02/07/21
Dr. Mark and his staff are great. Thanks
CHRISTIE H.
Submitted 01/30/21
Talking with Dr. Mark via video chat was better than I expected..video chatting is new to me and wasn’t sure what to expect. He’s very friendly and professional and I didn’t feel rushed. Asked and answered questions thoroughly.
RUBITH I.
Submitted 01/19/21
Time to make appointment took a while. It seems that most of the times I called, the call went to a voicemail.
NORMA M.
Submitted 01/17/21
Good
SHERI L.
Submitted 01/15/21
It was a great experience!! Dr. Mark has taken care of my gastro needs for years.
MARY A.
Submitted 01/15/21
I always feel like I will be taken care of and things will be fixed.
CONSTANCE B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Other than the unavoidable prep ordeal, my experience was good. I would like to have talked with the doctor afterward, but I assume everything will be explained in my follow up appointment with him.
ROGER F.
Submitted 01/05/21
Appreciate Dr Marks, phone call visits and concern about my well being. He listens to all my concerns, answers any questions I may have with no rush Thank You
JESUS R.
Submitted 12/22/20
Had FSM treatment for some pain I was having after being involved in a car accident. Best decision ever. I felt relaxed and pain free after having completed my treatment. The staff we’re great and Dr Mark really listened and used his knowledge to not only fine out why I was feeling the pain but he was also able to find a solution and help relieve me from my pain.
GARY M.
Submitted 12/09/20
Talking with Dr. Jeffrey Mark, MD I was asked about the complications I was experiencing and the duration of the my condition. Dr. Mark explained in detail the cause what I was going through.