Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
All Functional Health -  - Functional Medicine

All Functional Health

Anti-Aging, Functional & Regenerative Medicine Expert Practitioner located in San Ramon, CA & Turlock, CA

53 total reviews

All Functional Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Functional Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Mark was professional, very thorough. He listened to my concerns and put me at ease . He explained things well and advised me of the next steps to do to address my health issue . I appreciate the amount of time that he spent with me .
TERESA N.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Mark is very responsive and interested in helping you feel better. During my appointments I never feel rushed or unheard!
PAUL M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Mark is knowledgeable, informative and caring.
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Comprehensive however not timely. Perhaps rather than requiring appts. to be for a specific time and then being an hour late, appt. time frames could be bracketed.
SUZY I.
Submitted 10/23/20
Great call with Dr. Jeffrey Mark, kind, professional and a warm personality!!
BRUCE M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Tough not seeing one’s Doctor in person, but needs must in Covid times. My telemedicine visit with Dr. Mark was efficient and professionally executed, and my medical needs are being well met...even in this crazy time. Thanks Dr. Jeff!!
BETTY L.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Mark was professional, very easy to talk to, as well as collaborative in helping me with a situation I had encountered. He kept me apprised of prior history and future procedures and schedules which needed to be addressed and adhered to. Thank you Dr. Mark!
PAULA T.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Mark listened to my concerns. In particulate if I might have IBS, and other health issues.
Vivien D.
Submitted 09/21/20
Even though we aren't able to have an office visit. Dr. Mark listens to your questions and gives expert advice. Believe I have been seeing Dr. Mark for several years and remain completely satisfied. Thank you Dr. Mark for your advice and kindness
Joan F.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Mark is very professional, friendly, and explained the results of my procedure.
Brenda S.
Submitted 09/19/20
Great!
Mark L.
Submitted 09/19/20
Very pleasant visit
Mary L.
Submitted 09/17/20
I went into the surgery Room and staff explain the procedure to me. Next thing I remember is waking up and being told that my colonoscopy went well and I was ready to go home.
Massa G.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr Mark always takes the time to listen, take detailed notes and ask the right questions. Dr mark also really cares about helping his patients feel good, healthy and back to normal. Some Dr’s will throw a treatment plan your way without listening to your story, Dr Mark really gets to the root of your issue to try to fix it. I am so incredibly grateful to have met such a patient, honest and caring Doctor!
James R.
Submitted 09/12/20
Comprehensive understanding of medical issues supplemented with state of the art nutritional and dietary supplements knowledge.
Liling Z.
Submitted 09/08/20
I highly recommend Dr. Mark's "How to Optimize Your Immune Health" Course. I really enjoy this interactive course and feel very fortunate to take it. Before I took this course, I have had years of fatigue, discomfort over my body, poor sleeping quality, mood swings, and a lot of other problems such as easy to catch a cold. Over the years, I accumulated a lot of stress although I lived very carefully. I watched my diet carefully and maintained a very careful lifestyle. I was in different clinician's offices for years. And yet my problems were never solved, and my symptoms were hardly improved. After taking this course, I started to learn that surprisingly these seemingly unrelated problems are intertwined with each other and share the same root-cause. Dr. Mark has laid out a good foundation in this course and explained well to us why our immune system got weakened and problems start to occur. After I followed the instructions from this course and took action, it is amazing to experience the changes in my body. I no longer have my daily fatigue. During the day I am filled with energy! I have much better sleeping quality and wake up in the morning full of freshness and energy! It has been months that I have not got sick or caught a cold, which usually was a problem for me in the past. There are a lot more incredible changes, which I can make a long list of. I feel confident again. I really appreciate the breadth and depth of knowledge covered in this course as well as the guidance and compassion I received from this course. I am very grateful to Dr. Mark for my health and wellness.
Kristen A.
Submitted 08/23/20
Easier than expected
Randy P.
Submitted 08/23/20
Very thorough
KEN L.
Submitted 08/23/20
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT THANKS SO MUCH
John R.
Submitted 08/23/20
Love the practice!