Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
All Functional Health -  - Functional Medicine

All Functional Health

Anti-Aging, Functional & Regenerative Medicine Expert Practitioner located in San Ramon, CA, Turlock, CA & Chicago, IL

101 total reviews

All Functional Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Functional Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARJORIE W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Mark answers all of my questions and make suggestions. I have great confidence in him. Some obstacles with communicating with staff due to the new system. Hopefully just Murphy’s Law.
KENNETH L.
Submitted 09/07/21
Great thanks very much
Alice N.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Mark had been my gastroenterologist for at least 10 years. He is thorough and pays attention to details, which is exactly what I want in a physician.
JAMES R.
Submitted 09/04/21
Attentive to every detail
SEAN C.
Submitted 08/30/21
It's just not the same over the phone.Long wait past the scheduled time to talk to the Dr.
REENA P.
Submitted 08/27/21
The doctor was ready with his questions and was thorough in his explanations regarding treatment and procedures.
SHANNON F.
Submitted 08/25/21
Doctor took his time and was thorough
KIMBERLY J M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Mark is an excellent physician with a great bedside manner. A very busy office so can be a challenge at times to get to someone but they are usually good at responding to emails.
JOHN M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Professional and considering the procedure, pleasant. Staff was awesome.
SOPHIA J.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great phone appointment
ZANYUN T.
Submitted 08/14/21
5
SHERRI V.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great! Much better by video
David S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Order was ready on time.!
ALAN N.
Submitted 07/18/21
Very efficient and professional
CATHY A.
Submitted 07/16/21
I did not have to wait long.
KENNETH L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great
ELVIRA A.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr Mark, My prescription for my procedure on wed 7th. has not been received at Rite aid ,Newman, Ca, I need it before Tue.6th. I might have to cancels if I don't get it
STEPHANIE G.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very patient and listened to my concerns.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent
LINDA B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Mark is working hard trying to get to the root of my issue.