Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
All Functional Health -  - Functional Medicine

All Functional Health

Anti-Aging, Functional & Regenerative Medicine Expert Practitioner located in San Ramon, CA & Turlock, CA

41 total reviews

All Functional Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Functional Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary L.
Submitted 09/17/20
I went into the surgery Room and staff explain the procedure to me. Next thing I remember is waking up and being told that my colonoscopy went well and I was ready to go home.
Massa G.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr Mark always takes the time to listen, take detailed notes and ask the right questions. Dr mark also really cares about helping his patients feel good, healthy and back to normal. Some Dr’s will throw a treatment plan your way without listening to your story, Dr Mark really gets to the root of your issue to try to fix it. I am so incredibly grateful to have met such a patient, honest and caring Doctor!
James R.
Submitted 09/12/20
Comprehensive understanding of medical issues supplemented with state of the art nutritional and dietary supplements knowledge.
Liling Z.
Submitted 09/08/20
I highly recommend Dr. Mark's "How to Optimize Your Immune Health" Course. I really enjoy this interactive course and feel very fortunate to take it. Before I took this course, I have had years of fatigue, discomfort over my body, poor sleeping quality, mood swings, and a lot of other problems such as easy to catch a cold. Over the years, I accumulated a lot of stress although I lived very carefully. I watched my diet carefully and maintained a very careful lifestyle. I was in different clinician's offices for years. And yet my problems were never solved, and my symptoms were hardly improved. After taking this course, I started to learn that surprisingly these seemingly unrelated problems are intertwined with each other and share the same root-cause. Dr. Mark has laid out a good foundation in this course and explained well to us why our immune system got weakened and problems start to occur. After I followed the instructions from this course and took action, it is amazing to experience the changes in my body. I no longer have my daily fatigue. During the day I am filled with energy! I have much better sleeping quality and wake up in the morning full of freshness and energy! It has been months that I have not got sick or caught a cold, which usually was a problem for me in the past. There are a lot more incredible changes, which I can make a long list of. I feel confident again. I really appreciate the breadth and depth of knowledge covered in this course as well as the guidance and compassion I received from this course. I am very grateful to Dr. Mark for my health and wellness.
Kristen A.
Submitted 08/23/20
Easier than expected
Randy P.
Submitted 08/23/20
Very thorough
KEN L.
Submitted 08/23/20
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT THANKS SO MUCH
John R.
Submitted 08/23/20
Love the practice!
Terri R.
Submitted 08/22/20
The staff was very friendly and polite.
Cheryl O.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Marks is always very concerned and caring. I have referred many people to him and he has helped all of them with different health issues. I feel Dr Marks wants to heal not Put a bandaid on your health issues.
Kevin V.
Submitted 08/21/20
Listened to all my concerns, developed a plan to help
Debra L.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Mark always listens to any questions or concerns I have & makes suggestions when he thinks they can benefit the situation. He is always very pleasant.
Richsrd B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Ok,
Rod H.
Submitted 07/02/20
Always very pleasant
Liling Z.
Submitted 07/01/20
I really appreciate Dr. Mark's care on my long-time and overdue digestive issue. I have been to many physician's office however my problem could not be solved. With Dr. Mark's care plan, I started to feel so much better just within the first two weeks. I am amazed that my body feels like a new body and I can recover so fast! I gained confidence over my body again. My whole digestive system felt so much better while I continue with Dr.Mark's care plan and I seldom feel the discomforts which I frequently have before I see him. I have more energy everyday and I am so glad that my health condition is improving. Thank you so much, Dr.Mark!
Rosaline C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Good
Linda C.
Submitted 06/20/20
I really appreciate Dr. Mark and his staff. They're very professional and they are kind and I feel at ease and comfortable at my visits.
John P.
Submitted 06/18/20
Everything got covered just fine,
Mike S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Friendly staff and a Doctor that actually takes time to listen and respond to the patients concerns.
Tom C.
Submitted 06/09/20
I was able to conduct a virtual appointment with Dr Mark on line. As usual Dr Mark was very thorough and took the time to make sure that all of my questions were answered and all of my needs were met. Thank you.