Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
All Functional Health -  - Functional Medicine

All Functional Health

Anti-Aging, Functional & Regenerative Medicine Expert Practitioner located in San Ramon, CA, Turlock, CA & Chicago, IL

109 total reviews

All Functional Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Functional Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PADMAJA D.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr.Mark and his office are very supportive, transparent, and work with a holistic approach. I also enjoy reading the blogs that Dr.Mark sends out on topics which are current and concerning gut health and immunity.
AMBER S.
Submitted 10/19/21
This was by far the best procedure experience I have ever had! The nurses, anesthesiologist, and doctor Mark were outstanding. Very happy.
NELSON W.
Submitted 10/19/21
The appointment was great but we went to the wrong office because we weren’t given the address for the procedure. Lots of reminders of the appointment but no address confirmation. The office for the procedure had wonderful nurses and anesthesiologist. Thank you.
JOHN V.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent
LINDA L.
Submitted 10/11/21
Short and informative.
KENT J.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Mark does an outstanding job and is deeply appreciated.
Robert James T.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very pleased with thoughtful competent reliable help from this group !
ABIGAIL P.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr.Mark is very helpful and insightful
Paula S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Mark is excellent! He addressed all my concerns and explained in detail the question I had about my digestive health.
MARJORIE W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Mark answers all of my questions and make suggestions. I have great confidence in him. Some obstacles with communicating with staff due to the new system. Hopefully just Murphy’s Law.
KENNETH L.
Submitted 09/07/21
Great thanks very much
Alice N.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Mark had been my gastroenterologist for at least 10 years. He is thorough and pays attention to details, which is exactly what I want in a physician.
JAMES R.
Submitted 09/04/21
Attentive to every detail
SEAN C.
Submitted 08/30/21
It's just not the same over the phone.Long wait past the scheduled time to talk to the Dr.
REENA P.
Submitted 08/27/21
The doctor was ready with his questions and was thorough in his explanations regarding treatment and procedures.
SHANNON F.
Submitted 08/25/21
Doctor took his time and was thorough
KIMBERLY J M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Mark is an excellent physician with a great bedside manner. A very busy office so can be a challenge at times to get to someone but they are usually good at responding to emails.
JOHN M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Professional and considering the procedure, pleasant. Staff was awesome.
SOPHIA J.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great phone appointment
ZANYUN T.
Submitted 08/14/21
5