Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
All Functional Health -  - Functional Medicine

All Functional Health

Anti-Aging, Functional & Regenerative Medicine Expert Practitioner located in San Ramon, CA, Turlock, CA & Chicago, IL

101 total reviews

All Functional Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Functional Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBRA F.
Submitted 06/02/21
Wonderful nurses and an easy in and out experience.
RITA R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Nurses great, great interaction and positivity among colleagues which is nice for a nervous patient waiting. Everything explained and expedited efficiently. Clean and professional!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/20/21
I’m a functional and regenerative patient of Dr Mark’s and highly recommend Dr Mark and his interactive "How to Optimize Your Immune Health" Course. Prior to the course, I accumulated many health issues over the years and despite paying special attention to my diet and lifestyle, my health continued to deteriorate. I have seen many different doctors over the years yet never able to find anyone who could diagnosed me properly and provide any resolution to my health problems until I found Dr. Mark. After seeing Dr. Mark, and taking his online courses, I have learnt that many seemingly unrelated problems are intertwined with each other and many of these root causes were responsible for my chronic health problems. After taking this course, I learned to fully manage my health and now my years of poor immunity, chronic fatigue, insomnia, stress, imbalances, mood swings, and a host of other health problems have dissipated. Dr. Mark is an excellent instructor and a caring physician. I really appreciate the breadth and depth of knowledge covered in this immunity course as well as the guidance and compassion I received from Dr. Mark and his staff. I am very grateful to Dr. Mark for my health and wellness and feel very fortunate to have taken his course.
JON B.
Submitted 05/17/21
Picked up my supplements as planned. One item was not instock..am waiting for when it is available.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/14/21
I highly recommend Dr. Mark's "How to Optimize Your Immune Health" Course. I really enjoy this interactive course and feel very fortunate to take it. Before I took this course, I have had years of fatigue, discomfort over my body, poor sleeping quality, mood swings, and a lot of other problems such as easy to catch a cold. Over the years, I accumulated a lot of stress although I lived very carefully. I watched my diet carefully and maintained a very careful lifestyle. I was in different clinician's offices for years. And yet my problems were never solved, and my symptoms were hardly improved. After taking this course, I started to learn that surprisingly these seemingly unrelated problems are intertwined with each other and share the same root-cause. Dr. Mark has laid out a good foundation in this course and explained well to us why our immune system got weakened and problems start to occur. After I followed the instructions from this course and took action, it is amazing to experience the changes in my body. I no longer have my daily fatigue. During the day I am filled with energy! I have much better sleeping quality and wake up in the morning full of freshness and energy! It has been months that I have not got sick or caught a cold, which usually was a problem for me in the past. There are a lot more incredible changes, which I can make a long list of. I feel confident again. I really appreciate the breadth and depth of knowledge covered in this course as well as the guidance and compassion I received from this course. I am very grateful to Dr. Mark for my health and wellness. - rated on 09/08/20
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr Mark is an excellent doctor. He is very through and compassionate. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
HARRY C.
Submitted 05/07/21
Visitation was thorough and informative. Looking forward to next appointment.
THOMAS S.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very convenient way to speak to your Doctor!
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 04/15/21
Phone visit worked well with
SYLVIA L.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Jeffrey Mark is the best. He is very thorough. He has really helped me with my health issues. He truly cares about his patients.
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr Mark is so thorough and professional he really listens to you
Eduardo B.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great doctor makes you feel comfortable at all times .highly recommend
Victoria L.
Submitted 02/27/21
I was given an ap;pointment for esophagal dilationby Dr. Mark. He did an excellent job, explained what I might exp;ect, and followed up in writing before I even the surgical center. Coordination with his support staff was excellent: my anesthetic was proper to my case, nurses assigned to my case were were knowledgeable and prepared. In short, Dr. Mark provided a stress-free procedure performed by cheerful experienced people. I am very satisfied.
EPIGMENIA M.
Submitted 02/20/21
If appointment is at 8:20 Let’s keep it that way and Not 30minutes later
JAELYN D.
Submitted 02/19/21
Everything went great
PATRICIA U.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Mark Helped me and my daughter with stomach issues. He knows exactly what we need to do for an healthy gut. We on our way to feeling better. Can’t wait to start my detox kit!!!
Jay F.
Submitted 02/14/21
Quick, personal and to the point
Jad B.
Submitted 02/07/21
Great Dr.!
MATTHEW B.
Submitted 02/07/21
Dr. Mark and his staff are great. Thanks
CHRISTIE H.
Submitted 01/30/21
Talking with Dr. Mark via video chat was better than I expected..video chatting is new to me and wasn’t sure what to expect. He’s very friendly and professional and I didn’t feel rushed. Asked and answered questions thoroughly.