Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
All Functional Health -  - Functional Medicine

All Functional Health

Anti-Aging, Functional & Regenerative Medicine Expert Practitioner located in San Ramon, CA & Turlock, CA

30 total reviews

All Functional Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Functional Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julaine T.
Submitted 05/15/20
I appreciate Dr. Mark's desire to make sure the health of my bowels is improving. I am trying to increase my daily fluid intake to accommodate good results from my fiber 365. Thank you, Julaine Thorsen ,
Sharan S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Good
John R.
Submitted 05/03/20
DrMark is professional and caring
Michelle P.
Submitted 05/01/20
He was a great doctor and really gave me great tips on how to change my dietary plans over the phone. However, it was kind of hard to hear him because the phone was breaking up during the telephone visit. Other than that he was very attentive.
Rita Y.
Submitted 04/19/20
Knowing that Dr. Mark is There to talk to in person is comforting in this fearful atmosphere we are experiencing
Angie J.
Submitted 03/07/20
I have been a patient of Dr Mark for the past ten years. He has excellent bedside manner and truly cares about his patients. He has an excellent memory, recalling facts about my health, family, or something I mentioned years prior. I also appreciate his vast knowledge of total body health and how I can try to optimize my health with alternative modalities. He offers suggestions and leaves it at that. I am very appreciative to have found him!
Richard O.
Submitted 03/02/20
We have been coming to Dr. Mark for years. The staff is always polite and professional. They make the experience as nice as possible.
Fred E.
Submitted 03/01/20
the staff and Dr Mark are wonderful
PAULA T.
Submitted 03/01/20
I appreciate Dr. Marks patience. I am one of his 'elderly' patients at 94 years of age.
Nancy V.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Mark is amazing. He is brilliant but also very caring. I always enjoy going in for an office visit.