Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
All Functional Health -  - Functional Medicine

All Functional Health

Anti-Aging, Functional & Regenerative Medicine Expert Practitioner located in San Ramon, CA, Turlock, CA & Chicago, IL

101 total reviews

All Functional Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Functional Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUBITH I.
Submitted 01/19/21
Time to make appointment took a while. It seems that most of the times I called, the call went to a voicemail.
NORMA M.
Submitted 01/17/21
Good
SHERI L.
Submitted 01/15/21
It was a great experience!! Dr. Mark has taken care of my gastro needs for years.
MARY A.
Submitted 01/15/21
I always feel like I will be taken care of and things will be fixed.
CONSTANCE B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Other than the unavoidable prep ordeal, my experience was good. I would like to have talked with the doctor afterward, but I assume everything will be explained in my follow up appointment with him.
ROGER F.
Submitted 01/05/21
Appreciate Dr Marks, phone call visits and concern about my well being. He listens to all my concerns, answers any questions I may have with no rush Thank You
JESUS R.
Submitted 12/22/20
Had FSM treatment for some pain I was having after being involved in a car accident. Best decision ever. I felt relaxed and pain free after having completed my treatment. The staff we’re great and Dr Mark really listened and used his knowledge to not only fine out why I was feeling the pain but he was also able to find a solution and help relieve me from my pain.
GARY M.
Submitted 12/09/20
Talking with Dr. Jeffrey Mark, MD I was asked about the complications I was experiencing and the duration of the my condition. Dr. Mark explained in detail the cause what I was going through.
ROGER F.
Submitted 12/06/20
Excellent service , Dr called me an we discussed my situation , I’ve been a patient for few years , always takes time to answer any questions
Teresa N.
Submitted 12/02/20
I am so thankful I found a doctor that actually helped solve my stomach issues. Prior to seeing Dr. Mark, I had been suffering from SIBO for over 3months. Over the last 2 months I been seeing Dr.Mark my SIBO is under control. I feel so much better. Working on my diet and taking the recommended supplements have improved my overall health! If you are looking for someone who listens to you and is truly interested in helping you call Dr. Mark!
BARBARA C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Mark was professional, very thorough. He listened to my concerns and put me at ease . He explained things well and advised me of the next steps to do to address my health issue . I appreciate the amount of time that he spent with me .
TERESA N.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Mark is very responsive and interested in helping you feel better. During my appointments I never feel rushed or unheard!
PAUL M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Mark is knowledgeable, informative and caring.
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Comprehensive however not timely. Perhaps rather than requiring appts. to be for a specific time and then being an hour late, appt. time frames could be bracketed.
SUZY I.
Submitted 10/23/20
Great call with Dr. Jeffrey Mark, kind, professional and a warm personality!!
BRUCE M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Tough not seeing one’s Doctor in person, but needs must in Covid times. My telemedicine visit with Dr. Mark was efficient and professionally executed, and my medical needs are being well met...even in this crazy time. Thanks Dr. Jeff!!
BETTY L.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Mark was professional, very easy to talk to, as well as collaborative in helping me with a situation I had encountered. He kept me apprised of prior history and future procedures and schedules which needed to be addressed and adhered to. Thank you Dr. Mark!
PAULA T.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Mark listened to my concerns. In particulate if I might have IBS, and other health issues.
Vivien D.
Submitted 09/21/20
Even though we aren't able to have an office visit. Dr. Mark listens to your questions and gives expert advice. Believe I have been seeing Dr. Mark for several years and remain completely satisfied. Thank you Dr. Mark for your advice and kindness
Joan F.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Mark is very professional, friendly, and explained the results of my procedure.