Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
All Functional Health -  - Functional Medicine

All Functional Health

Anti-Aging, Functional & Regenerative Medicine Expert Practitioner located in San Ramon, CA, Turlock, CA & Chicago, IL

77 total reviews

All Functional Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Functional Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen A.
Submitted 08/23/20
Easier than expected
Randy P.
Submitted 08/23/20
Very thorough
KEN L.
Submitted 08/23/20
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT THANKS SO MUCH
John R.
Submitted 08/23/20
Love the practice!
Terri R.
Submitted 08/22/20
The staff was very friendly and polite.
Cheryl O.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Marks is always very concerned and caring. I have referred many people to him and he has helped all of them with different health issues. I feel Dr Marks wants to heal not Put a bandaid on your health issues.
Kevin V.
Submitted 08/21/20
Listened to all my concerns, developed a plan to help
Debra L.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Mark always listens to any questions or concerns I have & makes suggestions when he thinks they can benefit the situation. He is always very pleasant.
Richsrd B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Ok,
Rod H.
Submitted 07/02/20
Always very pleasant
Liling Z.
Submitted 07/01/20
I really appreciate Dr. Mark's care on my long-time and overdue digestive issue. I have been to many physician's office however my problem could not be solved. With Dr. Mark's care plan, I started to feel so much better just within the first two weeks. I am amazed that my body feels like a new body and I can recover so fast! I gained confidence over my body again. My whole digestive system felt so much better while I continue with Dr.Mark's care plan and I seldom feel the discomforts which I frequently have before I see him. I have more energy everyday and I am so glad that my health condition is improving. Thank you so much, Dr.Mark!
Rosaline C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Good
Linda C.
Submitted 06/20/20
I really appreciate Dr. Mark and his staff. They're very professional and they are kind and I feel at ease and comfortable at my visits.
John P.
Submitted 06/18/20
Everything got covered just fine,
Mike S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Friendly staff and a Doctor that actually takes time to listen and respond to the patients concerns.
Tom C.
Submitted 06/09/20
I was able to conduct a virtual appointment with Dr Mark on line. As usual Dr Mark was very thorough and took the time to make sure that all of my questions were answered and all of my needs were met. Thank you.
Denise M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Working with Dr.Mark and his staff is always a pleasurable experience. They are friendly, courteous & professional.
Miranda K.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very thorough and patient
NATALIE S.
Submitted 06/02/20
All was fine
Rod F.
Submitted 05/28/20
This Doctor is the best, I give him 6 stars, no need to look any further.