Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
All Functional Health -  - Functional Medicine

All Functional Health

Anti-Aging, Functional & Regenerative Medicine Expert Practitioner located in San Ramon, CA, Turlock, CA & Chicago, IL

101 total reviews

All Functional Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Functional Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda S.
Submitted 09/19/20
Great!
Mark L.
Submitted 09/19/20
Very pleasant visit
Mary L.
Submitted 09/17/20
I went into the surgery Room and staff explain the procedure to me. Next thing I remember is waking up and being told that my colonoscopy went well and I was ready to go home.
Massa G.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr Mark always takes the time to listen, take detailed notes and ask the right questions. Dr mark also really cares about helping his patients feel good, healthy and back to normal. Some Dr’s will throw a treatment plan your way without listening to your story, Dr Mark really gets to the root of your issue to try to fix it. I am so incredibly grateful to have met such a patient, honest and caring Doctor!
James R.
Submitted 09/12/20
Comprehensive understanding of medical issues supplemented with state of the art nutritional and dietary supplements knowledge.
Kristen A.
Submitted 08/23/20
Easier than expected
Randy P.
Submitted 08/23/20
Very thorough
KEN L.
Submitted 08/23/20
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT THANKS SO MUCH
John R.
Submitted 08/23/20
Love the practice!
Terri R.
Submitted 08/22/20
The staff was very friendly and polite.
Cheryl O.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Marks is always very concerned and caring. I have referred many people to him and he has helped all of them with different health issues. I feel Dr Marks wants to heal not Put a bandaid on your health issues.
Kevin V.
Submitted 08/21/20
Listened to all my concerns, developed a plan to help
Debra L.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Mark always listens to any questions or concerns I have & makes suggestions when he thinks they can benefit the situation. He is always very pleasant.
Richsrd B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Ok,
Rod H.
Submitted 07/02/20
Always very pleasant
Rosaline C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Good
Linda C.
Submitted 06/20/20
I really appreciate Dr. Mark and his staff. They're very professional and they are kind and I feel at ease and comfortable at my visits.
John P.
Submitted 06/18/20
Everything got covered just fine,
Mike S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Friendly staff and a Doctor that actually takes time to listen and respond to the patients concerns.
Tom C.
Submitted 06/09/20
I was able to conduct a virtual appointment with Dr Mark on line. As usual Dr Mark was very thorough and took the time to make sure that all of my questions were answered and all of my needs were met. Thank you.